sarina c.

Location:

Salem, OR
Hometown: everywhere

Member since:

April 2, 2013

Networks

What kind of Bike do you ride?

2010 Honda CBR 600RR Leyla edition

How long have you been riding?

Since 2010. I have taken all the riding courses out there. Basic Rider, Sportbike Rider, And even trained with Keith Code and his Superbike School. I love riding sportbikes and and anything to do with sportbikes. ^_^

What types of rides do you like to do?

Long rides, charity rides, races, shows.. Parades... I enjoy the twisties. I may not ride as hard as some of the guys out there but I keep up. I love going to stunt riding shows and sportbike races too.

Do you prefer short, long, or overnight rides?

Any... I love being on my bike as much as possible when the weather is nice. Longest ride I ever went on took two days to get there. Deal's Gap, NC. Once we got there it was nothing but riding the entire week. I rode that Dragon over and over again as many times as I could. Best riding of my life!!!

Do you have a passenger?

No

Introduction

Hi, my name is Sarina. Born and Raised in Oregon. Marine Veteran Sergeant of 12 years. Looking for other female sportbike riders in the Portland area to ride with. I love to ride as much as I can whenever I can. ^_^


Our Sponsors

  • Throttle Mojo

    10% discount. E-mail christine@throttlemojo.com for details.

  • MotoStays

    MotoStays.com. http://motostays.com/

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy