addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Diane V.

Location:

Hartford, WI
Hometown: Hartford

Member since:

February 12, 2012

Networks

Tell us something about yourself!

I'm a single, mature female, spend most of my free time at yoga, Kirtan and doing scrapbooking and rubber stamping. I have a 25-year old son married to a wonderful 29-year old girl from Thailand (he brought her here from Thailand two years ago). I live in Hartford and they live on the east side of Milwaukee. I'm in Hartford on weekends when they're here for R&R and I stay at their house on weekends when something is going on in Milwaukee that I want to attend. (ie: yesterday was an Ayurveda class at Riverside School, next Friday is Kirtan with Marty Tribble on Brady Street.)

Introduction

I'm mostly vegetarian and would like to be 100% - getting there step-by-step. I need to learn more, try more new recipes and thought this group sounds like a great place to start!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy