Kevin W.

Location:

Raleigh, NC

Member since:

November 15, 2010

What age range do you prefer to be in? (ex. 20-30's, 30-40's, 40-50's, 50-60's)

Since I'm a young 46, I'd like to be in the 30's-40's range.

What's your favorite dish to cook?

Cook? Hmm...not sure I understand. :-)

What's your favorite group game? (Taboo, Pictionary, Scattegories..etc.)

Any...trivia based games are fun.

How did you find this group? (Meetup search, friend, craigslist, etc)

Just a simple meet up search.

Do you have any children under the age of 18?

Yes, 2 boys, 10 & 13. They live near Asheville, though. I have a house at Lake James I spend every other weekend at to see them.

Introduction

Hi, 45 year old creative professional looking for new friends and possible dating possibilities. Online matches aren't cutting it. I need some real people. :-)

What Kevin W. is saying about this Meetup Group

So far, so good. Great first experience!


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy