addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Shelly H.

Location:

Durham, NC
Hometown: Durham

Member since:

January 6, 2009

What age range do you prefer to be in? (ex. 20-30's, 30-40's, 40-50's, 50-60's)

I prefer to be in the 40-50's age range.

What's your favorite dish to cook?

I love to bake ALL kinds of desserts. The best part is eating them!

What's your favorite group game? (Taboo, Pictionary, Scattegories..etc.)

My favorite group game is Twister! Do you remember that one?!?!?

How did you find this group? (Meetup search, friend, craigslist, etc)

A friend introduced me to meetup.

Do you have any children under the age of 18?

I do not have any children under the age of 18...however I do have 4 grandchildren.

Introduction

A friend of mine told me about Meetup. I liked the idea of getting together with other people my age in a social casual setting.

What Shelly H. is saying about this Meetup Group

I've been a member for some time and have always enjoyed talking to new and old friends.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy