addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Gail B.

Location:

Apex, NC
Hometown: Apex

Member since:

April 16, 2012

Networks

What age range do you prefer to be in? (ex. 20-30's, 30-40's, 40-50's, 50-60's)

Age group: 40-50,50-60

What's your favorite dish to cook?

I am on a Gluten free diet so my cooking and eating out has evolved from previous cooking. Going Gluten free presents challenges but am cruising through and always learning new things about the diet.

What's your favorite group game? (Taboo, Pictionary, Scattegories..etc.)

Taboo and Pictionary. Also Catch phrase.

How did you find this group? (Meetup search, friend, craigslist, etc)

Internet search

Do you have any children under the age of 18?

No. Have one who is 19 and still lives at home. Have another daughter who is 23 who lives away from home. So blessed with both.

Introduction

Looking to meet singles for new friends, fun and dating.

What Gail B. is saying about this Meetup Group

Saw some new faces and some I have met before. Was a nice group.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy