Real Love on the Radio With Garvin DeShazer, CRLC!

 Real Love on the Radio With Garvin DeShazer, CRLC!

Announcing the launch of a new radio program dedicated to sharing the experience of Real Love. The one-hour, live call in talk show, Love In Life, will air every Sunday, starting August 4, at 4:00 PM Arizona time on KFNX radio, 1100 AM in Phoenix. Hosted by Certified Real Love Coach Garvin DeShazer, Love In Life will bring an entirely new perspective to talk radio.

Love In Life will feature a variety of guests, beginning with Dr. Greg Baer, author of Real Love, on the very first show. Callers will have the opportunity to talk with, and receive coaching from, Garvin and his guests. The show promises to be deeply personal, frequently controversial and always intense.

If you want to learn how to make your relationships, and your life, work better than you’ve ever imagined, Love In Life is for you. If you’d like to find a simple system that explains the mysteries of human behavior in clear, unambiguous terms, tune in to Love In Life. If you’ve been looking for a straightforward path you can follow to create deep, abiding joy in your life, set your radio dial for 1100 AM at 4:00 on Sunday afternoon in Phoenix, or tune into www.1100kfnx.com from anywhere in the world, to connect with a community of people tens of thousands strong who are practicing the principles of Real Love in their lives and reaping the benefits every day.

If you’re already a member of the Real Love community, whether in the Phoenix area or around the globe, please support this outreach by listening, calling in, telling your family and friends and inviting anyone you know who has a business to consider sponsoring Love In Life. For more information, please email [masked]



There are number of ways you can listen live to the radio talk show every Sunday. 4 PM to 5 PM Arizona Time 4 PM to 5 PM Pacific Time 5 PM to 6 PM Mountain Time 6 PM to 7 PM Central Time 7 PM to 8 PM  Eastern Time 11 PM to 12 midnight GMT/UTC 



1. Listen on your radio (only in Phoenix)  Tune your radio to AM 1100 kHz 



2. Listen on your computer connected to Internet (Radio Station's website)http://www.1100kfnx.com/  (Click on Listen Live on top right corner) 

 3. Listen on your computer connected to Internet (tunein website)

http://tunein.com/radio/KFNX-1100-s32696

 

4. Listen on your smartphoneInstall tunein radio free application on your Android phone or  iPhone.  Type in KFNX in search box on top. Select KFNX and live radio will start playing on your phone.Click on favorites icon, then save as a favorite station. 



5. Listen on web connected audio/video/game equipment (Smart TV, Blu-ray player, Media Player, Game console etc.)Check if tunein is available under web applications.Search for KFNX and select to play.

Each episode will be recorded and will be made available on a website which will be launched soon.



Talk show host: Garvin DeShazer:  http://loveinliferadio.com/about-garvin/

 

 

Archives:  http://loveinliferadio.com/previous-shows/

 

 

 

 

Join or login to comment.

  • Doug

    Really a great show today!! they keep getting better and better . Thanks Garvin!

    September 8, 2013

7 went

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

You don't have to be an expert to start your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy