addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Random Rainbow is just that: An LGBT meetup group that does random activities, outings, events, and all kinds of fun random things for all kinds of colorful people who are lesbian, bisexual, gay, trans or queer.

Please post events that are hosted by our community and for our community. Thanks!

We're 1,967 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, July 24, 2016 12:00 PM

    00*CIRCLES*00 & Lunch

    30 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, July 28, 2016 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    3 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Friday, July 29, 2016 8:00 PM

    LAST CHANCE to see the play SKIN OF HONEY a lesbian love affair

    42 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sunday morning Escondido Falls Hike

    5 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, August 11, 2016 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, September 1, 2016 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 3:00 PM

    Labor Day Weekend Big Bear Getaway For Lesbians

    16 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, September 8, 2016 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Sunday, September 18, 2016 3:45 PM

    WOMEN Interactive Kundalini Yoga MAGICK CIRCLE, Wacky GAMES, Potluck --Outdoors

    7 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, October 27, 2016 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
 
Founded Apr 21, 2009
  • Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows 1,967
  • Group reviews 41
  • Upcoming Meetups 15
  • Past Meetups 561

Organizers:

Jody and 13 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy