We're a bunch of folks that like to hang out on Reddit and love to meet up in person too. We do drinking events, games, museum trips, hikes, and anything you can name. We're open to suggestions as long as we keep it in Brooklyn.

For more, check out http://www.reddit.com/r/Brooklyn/

We're 834 /r/Brooklynites

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 12:00 PM

    Photowalk: Greenwood Cemetery

    9 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 2:00 PM

    A Scotch Whisky Tasting

    6 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 6:00 PM

    R/Brooklyn Weekly Happy Hour Meetup

    1 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 6:30 PM

    The Brooklyn Fat Ass Tour

    1 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 8:30 PM

    Final Friday

    1 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sakura Matsuri: The Cherry Blossom Festival

    6 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:00 PM

    R/Brooklyn Weekly Happy Hour Meetup

    1 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 6:00 PM

    R/Brooklyn Weekly Happy Hour Meetup

    1 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    The Brooklyn Fat Ass Tour

    1 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 6:00 PM

    R/Brooklyn Weekly Happy Hour Meetup

    1 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:00 PM

    R/Brooklyn Weekly Happy Hour Meetup

    1 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 6:30 PM

    The Brooklyn Fat Ass Tour

    1 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 6:00 PM

    R/Brooklyn Weekly Happy Hour Meetup

    1 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 8:30 PM

    Final Friday

    1 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    R/Brooklyn Weekly Happy Hour Meetup

    1 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Friday, June 5, 2015 6:30 PM

    The Brooklyn Fat Ass Tour

    1 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    R/Brooklyn Weekly Happy Hour Meetup

    1 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    R/Brooklyn Weekly Happy Hour Meetup

    1 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 6:30 PM

    The Brooklyn Fat Ass Tour

    1 /r/Brooklynites attending
  • Thursday, June 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    R/Brooklyn Weekly Happy Hour Meetup

    1 /r/Brooklynites attending
 
Founded Nov 8, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Chris Gampat, John S., Q
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy