If you've joined this group CONGRATULATIONS! You have taken the first step out of the broom closet. My goal is to come together as a community and as friends. Celebrating who we are and what we believe. Joining together in practice and play. To openly socialize and practice as a community. I really want to connect the dots of our Richmond community. To reach out to those who feel they're alone. To teach the world what Namaste and Do no harm truly mean.

This description is a work in progress. Visit often because it will change as we grow.

Bless
Tam


You must be 18 or older to join this group.

We also require our members to fill out a complete profile and include a CURRENT photograph. (without it or an explanation I will decline applications)

For further details see the About page, for legitimate exceptions contact the Me.

There will be NO Solicitors allowed! If you are a selling something, for a fee you can buy a sponsor spot.....contact me.

All NON Ritual events will be charged $1.00......Now look, if you dont have it dont worry about it but it does help me keep things running.

Every once in awhile there will be events that cost..I try to put them up in advance so you can save. I will NOT allow anyone to teach a class that I have not met or that has not come with references.

We're 118 pagans

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 11:45 PM

    Member Fees (You MUST click RSVP)

    2 pagans attending
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 8:00 PM

    Ed's Birthday Bash!!!!!!!

    5 pagans attending
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 5:30 PM

    Coffee At Panera Bread

    4 pagans attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 11:00 AM

    Pagan Breakfast at Aunt Sarah's

    3 pagans attending
  • Friday, July 31, 2015 8:00 AM

    Lammas Gathering AND Ritual @ Annettes!!!!!!!!!!!­

    9 pagans attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 12:00 PM

    Lughnasadh- First Harvest

    2 pagans attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 11:45 PM

    Member Fees (You MUST click RSVP)

    1 pagans attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 5:30 PM

    Coffee At Panera Bread

    2 pagans attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 11:00 AM

    Pagan Breakfast at Aunt Sarah's

    2 pagans attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 11:45 PM

    Member Fees (You MUST click RSVP)

    1 pagans attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 5:30 PM

    Coffee At Panera Bread

    2 pagans attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 11:00 AM

    Pagan Breakfast at Aunt Sarah's

    2 pagans attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 11:45 PM

    Member Fees (You MUST click RSVP)

    1 pagans attending
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 5:30 PM

    Coffee At Panera Bread

    2 pagans attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 11:00 AM

    Pagan Breakfast at Aunt Sarah's

    2 pagans attending
  • Sunday, November 1, 2015 11:45 PM

    Member Fees (You MUST click RSVP)

    1 pagans attending
  • Friday, November 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Hallowed Homecoming: A Samhain Retreat

    2 pagans attending
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2015 5:30 PM

    Coffee At Panera Bread

    2 pagans attending
  • Saturday, November 21, 2015 11:00 AM

    Pagan Breakfast at Aunt Sarah's

    2 pagans attending
  • Sunday, December 6, 2015 11:45 PM

    Member Fees (You MUST click RSVP)

    1 pagans attending
 
Founded Aug 20, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Tam
Contact

Our Sponsors

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy