Brad N.

Location:

Laurel, MD
Hometown: North Carolina

Member since:

November 27, 2013

Tell us about yourself (name, age, relationship status, city, etc)

My name is Brad im 39 and been divorced for about a year. I live in Laurel MD and have a daughter who is 15. I was in the military for 20 years and retired in March.

What do you currently like to do for fun?

I am new to the Area so I dont have alot of friends. Seems like where I work would be a good start but people just go home and do thier own thing. I am trying to find a way to change things up. I love to travel go out eat, games live concerts. etc..

Optional miscellaneous entry. Surprise us.

No answer yet

Introduction

Hello, I just moved here from Arizona just starting working at John Hopkins University and looking to make new friends and fun activitys. I have tried online dating but just doesnt seem like its working.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy