Maria

Location:

Rockville, MD
Hometown: Rockville

Member since:

June 18, 2012

Tell us about yourself (name, age, relationship status, city, etc)

My name is Maria. I am 56 years old. I am a widow. I live in a condo in North Bethesda which I love.

What do you currently like to do for fun?

I like to travel, go to car shows and events, dancing, happy hours, get together with friends and family, movies, museums, dinners out or in, fundraisers, picnics in the park, drives in the country, beach, bowling, concerts, ball games, hiking.

Optional miscellaneous entry. Surprise us.

No answer yet

Introduction

I was born in Italy. Raised in N. Y. Used to be a business owner but now I work in a woman's clothing boutique in Rockville. Do some decorating and volunteer work. I have two children who live outside of the home.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy