addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Emile

Location:

Silver Spring, MD
Hometown: Silver spring

Member since:

January 5, 2012

Tell us about yourself (name, age, relationship status, city, etc)

I work for the Federal government full time and have along commute--I am home after 6:00 pm.. I live in Silver Spring and I am in my late 50s. If there is a group avtivity especially games and viewing movies, that would be fine. I am not into dancing and not much of a drinker (social only and probably one a night). Games I like to take part in are backgammon and Scrabble. I am single.

What do you currently like to do for fun?

Mainly movies (first run) and television; travel in Spring thru the Fall. Keeping up with current events.

Optional miscellaneous entry. Surprise us.

No answer yet

Introduction

My name is Emile . See below under profile questions.

What Emile is saying about this Meetup Group

fine


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy