addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Rockville, MD

Member since:

June 1, 2012


Tell us about yourself (name, age, relationship status, city, etc)

My name is Steven Schwartz, I am 41 years old and live in Rockville Maryland. I am currently single and would like to start dating. I live by myself with my dog, Lucky, in a condo.

What do you currently like to do for fun?

For fun I like to go on walks with my dog Lucky, attend social groups, go to the movies, and meet new people.

Optional miscellaneous entry. Surprise us.

No answer yet


My name is Steven Schwartz, I like to go out to movies, hang out with friends, and meet new people. I participate in a few social groups that I really enjoy and hope to continue that with meet up.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy