align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Meet with local GMs who need players, players who need games, and to discuss RPGs in general. In addition to striving to become a hub for local roleplayers, we also play a variety of card and board games at our monthly meetings.

We're 238 Roleplayers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, February 6, 2016 3:00 PM

    D&D Expeditions

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, February 6, 2016 7:00 PM

    Deadlands: The Second Reckoning

    5 Roleplayers attending
  • Sunday, February 7, 2016 10:00 AM

    Tanara (Savage Worlds)

    4 Roleplayers attending
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2016 5:00 PM

    D&D Encounters

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, February 13, 2016 10:00 AM

    Dark Heresy: Nurgle's Favored

    6 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, February 13, 2016 2:00 PM

    The Rogue Valley Roleplayers RPG Meet and Greet

    7 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, February 13, 2016 3:00 PM

    D&D Expeditions

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016 5:00 PM

    D&D Encounters

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, February 20, 2016 3:00 PM

    D&D Expeditions

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016 5:00 PM

    D&D Encounters

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, February 27, 2016 3:00 PM

    D&D Expeditions

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2016 5:00 PM

    D&D Encounters

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, March 5, 2016 3:00 PM

    D&D Expeditions

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016 5:00 PM

    D&D Encounters

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, March 12, 2016 2:00 PM

    The Rogue Valley Roleplayers RPG Meet and Greet

    3 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, March 12, 2016 3:00 PM

    D&D Expeditions

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016 5:00 PM

    D&D Encounters

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, March 19, 2016 3:00 PM

    D&D Expeditions

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016 5:00 PM

    D&D Encounters

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, March 26, 2016 3:00 PM

    D&D Expeditions

    1 Roleplayers attending
 
Founded Jan 16, 2009

Organizer:

Shawn
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Astral Games

    Game area, member discounts/coupons, pre-order discounts,special orders

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Start the perfect Meetup for you

We'll help you find just the right people

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy