If you are a mom who wants to speak Russian and have your child or children learn Russian, we welcome you to join our group.

***********************************

Если вы мама, которая хочет говорить на русском, а ваш ребенок или дети учат русский, мы приглашаем вас присоединиться к нашей группе.

We're 31 Moms

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 3:30 PM

    "Russian" Food Potluck

    1 Moms attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 12:00 PM

    2015 Annual Virginia Uzbek Picnic

    4 Moms attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 3:30 PM

    "Russian" Food Potluck

    1 Moms attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 3:30 PM

    "Russian" Food Potluck

    1 Moms attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 3:30 PM

    "Russian" Food Potluck

    1 Moms attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 3:30 PM

    "Russian" Food Potluck

    1 Moms attending
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015 3:30 PM

    "Russian" Food Potluck

    1 Moms attending
  • Sunday, November 15, 2015 3:30 PM

    "Russian" Food Potluck

    1 Moms attending
  • Sunday, December 20, 2015 3:30 PM

    "Russian" Food Potluck

    1 Moms attending
  • Sunday, January 17, 2016 3:30 PM

    "Russian" Food Potluck

    1 Moms attending
  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 3:30 PM

    "Russian" Food Potluck

    1 Moms attending
  • Sunday, March 20, 2016 3:30 PM

    "Russian" Food Potluck

    1 Moms attending
  • Sunday, April 17, 2016 3:30 PM

    "Russian" Food Potluck

    1 Moms attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Russian-Speaking Moms in Arlington,Alexandria,andFallsChurch

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded May 19, 2011

Organizers:

Irena Oleynik, Elena Klawonn, Julia Muñoz, Olga
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$7.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs

14 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy