If you are a Euchre player, this is the group for you. We love to play Euchre and have a good time.  Sometimes we even branch out into other activities.

 

 

We're 58 Euchre Players

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    Saturday Night Euchre: Apr. 25

    8 Euchre Players attending
  • Friday, May 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Euchre: May 1

    2 Euchre Players attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Saturday Night Euchre: May 9

    16 Euchre Players attending
  • Friday, May 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Euchre: May 15

    2 Euchre Players attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    Saturday Night Euchre: May 23

    16 Euchre Players attending
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Euchre: May 29

    5 Euchre Players attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Saturday Night Euchre: June 6

    7 Euchre Players attending
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play HEARTS!! June 12

    2 Euchre Players attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Saturday Night Euchre: June 20

    6 Euchre Players attending
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Euchre: Jun. 26

    2 Euchre Players attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    Saturday Night Euchre

    3 Euchre Players attending
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Euchre: July 10

    0 Euchre Players attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    Saturday Night Euchre: July 18

    0 Euchre Players attending
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Euchre: July 24

    0 Euchre Players attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Saturday Night Euchre: Aug. 1

    0 Euchre Players attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Euchre: Aug 7

    0 Euchre Players attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Saturday Night Euchre

    0 Euchre Players attending
  • Friday, August 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Euchre: Aug 21

    0 Euchre Players attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 7:00 PM

    Saturday Night Euchre

    0 Euchre Players attending
  • Friday, September 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Euchre

    0 Euchre Players attending
 
Founded Nov 6, 2009

Organizers:

Dena Bruedigam, Carolyn, Gail Murray
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy