Welcome to California Asian Professionals and/or Singles: Meet other Asian Professionals near you! Come to an Asian Professionals Meetup and meet with fellow professionals for fun, friendship and network! I am interested in hearing what you want. I promise I will make the event as best as I can. 


We're 1,365 Asian Professionals

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Organizers?

    1 Asian Professionals attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:45 PM

    Dinner Meetup at Pieology

    1 Asian Professionals attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 5:30 PM

    Hollywood Bowl - ABBA: The Concert

    15 Asian Professionals attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 3:30 PM

    FREE - 42nd Korean Festival

    8 Asian Professionals attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    Organizers?

    1 Asian Professionals attending
  • Sunday, November 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Organizers?

    1 Asian Professionals attending
  • Sunday, December 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Organizers?

    1 Asian Professionals attending
  • Sunday, January 3, 2016 7:00 PM

    Organizers?

    1 Asian Professionals attending
  • Sunday, February 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    Organizers?

    1 Asian Professionals attending
  • Sunday, March 6, 2016 7:00 PM

    Organizers?

    1 Asian Professionals attending
  • Sunday, April 3, 2016 7:00 PM

    Organizers?

    1 Asian Professionals attending
  • Sunday, May 1, 2016 7:00 PM

    Organizers?

    1 Asian Professionals attending
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    Organizers?

    1 Asian Professionals attending
  • Sunday, July 3, 2016 7:00 PM

    Organizers?

    1 Asian Professionals attending
  • Sunday, August 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    Organizers?

    1 Asian Professionals attending
 
Founded Mar 11, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Joo Hong Kim, Mark
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy