addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

We're 252 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 2:00 PM

    ADVANCED Skills Class

    5 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginners and Mixed Skills Class

    5 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 2:00 PM

    ALUMNI GET TOGETHER!!

    4 Members attending
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 2:00 PM

    Advanced Skills Class

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginners Class

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginners Skills Class

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginners and Mixed Skills Class

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginners and Mixed Skills Class

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginners and Mixed Skills Class

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginners and Mixed Skills Class

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginners and Mixed Skills Class

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginners and Mixed Skills Class

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginners and Mixed Skills Class

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginners and Mixed Skills Class

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginners and Mixed Skills Class

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginners and Mixed Skills Class

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginners and Mixed Skills Class

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginners and Mixed Skills Class

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:00 PM

    Beginners and Mixed Skills Class

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 2:00 PM

    Beginners and Mixed Skills Class

    1 Members attending
 
Founded May 14, 2010

Organizers:

Mike, Caron Tate, Scott
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy