Dawn K.

Location:

Somerset, MA

Member since:

March 30, 2012

What do want to get out of joing this group?

Get out, have fun, and do it with similar fun people!

Would you be interested in assisting and or helping out with events? If so, how would you like to help (organize meetups, help find venues, etc..)?

I could help out, not sure how helpful I can be, but I am willing.

What type of events are you interested in attending?

dinner, drinking, dancing, social, outdoor activities. and maybe other things I haven't done!

What price range are you willing to pay to attend events?

Under $50 on average. But depends on the event.

Do you have ideas for future events?

not yet

Introduction

My name is Dawn Klaver. I am a 44 year old divorced mother of two sons. I work full-time, have limited "free" time, but looking for fun, positive things to do!


Our Sponsors

  • Budget Ministries!

    Officiate a wedding ceremony for $ 100.00 dollars!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy