addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

SF Pet Chicken Meetup Group Message Board › Stand Up For Backyard Poultry!

Stand Up For Backyard Poultry!

A former member
Post #: 397
Hey Backyard Poultry Buffs,

Please take 5 minutes out of your day today to send an e-mail supporting a member of the Atlanta Backyard Poultry Group. Please mention in your e-mail the benefits of keeping backyard poultry and why you keep backyard poultry. Please send your e-mail to the addresses below. Together we can make a difference.

Mike.Bodker@JohnsCreekGA.gov
Randall.Johnson@JohnsCreekGA.gov
Dan.McCabe@JohnsCreekGA.gov
Karen.Richardson@JohnsCreekGA.gov
Ivan.Figueroa@JohnsCreekGA.gov
Liz.Hausmann@JohnsCreekGA.gov
Bev.Miller@JohnsCreekGA.gov
John.Kachmar@JohnsCreekGA.gov

Here is the CBS news story about this case...

http://www.cbsatlanta.com/video/20223736/index.html­

Have you sent your e-mail yet???

Thanks,

Chicken Whisperer
swimmy44
Swimmy44
Oakland, CA
Post #: 6
I wrote a letter of support after viewing the video. where are you located Chicken Whisperer?
A former member
Post #: 408
Atlanta!
Powered by mvnForum

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy