addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Free Technical webinar: Using the Lucene/Solr Analyzer to index and search your content right

From: David F.
Sent on: Wednesday, January 20, 2010 4:25 PM
Hi,

We'd like to invite you to a free webinar our company is offering next Thursday, 28 January, at 2PM Eastern/11AM Pacific/1900 GMT

Join Lucid Imagination Senior Staff Engineer Tom Hill for a free, in depth technical workshop to learn how the Lucene/Solr analyzer can grab and index text and field data, overcome grammatical and semantic variations, and how a little careful preparation and tuning lets you unleash the full power of Lucene/Solr Open Source Search.

    * Introduction to analysis, including tokens, tokenizers and token filters
    * Tuning tokenization to improve index flexibility and content retrieval precision
    * Avoid common pitfalls by using special troubleshooting tools and techniques

Thursday, January 28, 2010
11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 1900 GMT
Register here: http://www.eventsvc.com/lucidimagination/012810?trk=WR-JAN2010-MU

Cheers,

DMF

David M. Fishman | Lucid Imagination
Marketing
o [masked] x120
m[masked]

www.lucidimagination.com

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy