SURVIVE AND THRIVE PHILADELPHIA Message Board SURVIVE AND THRIVE -- Discussion Forum › Infowars and their speakers?

Infowars and their speakers?

Philadelphia, PA
Post #: 62
Anybody have input to a site I found called infowars? I have listened to a couple of their podcasts and can't quite make a decision about it. What's your take?
donna w.
user 27965392
Valley Forge, PA
Post #: 7
Have a paid subscription to Alex Jones & he's very passionate...been listening for awhile & as outrageous as things sound he's been overwhelmingly right quite A LOT...a guy who seems to be ahead of his time...interested to learn what others think of him...he gets some pretty good guests, but there have been a few not so good also...disagree with InfoWars sometImes, but for the most part my opinion Alex Jones is the real deal
Steve B.
user 4239562
Williamstown, NJ
Post #: 44
I have been listening to Alex Jones for quit a few years now. His approach can sometimes be annoying and he can sometimes get long winded as well as be a bit of an egotist. That being said once you strip away some of the annoyances his knowledge of history and the new world order agenda is extremely extensive. This guy was screaming about federal takeover, black helicopters and the fall of the country for many years now, and is now daily being proven right. Also you may want to check out The Power Hour w/ Joyce Reilly, she is similar to info wars but without the yelling lol. Also check out Alan Watt and David Icke and our own Mark Passio from here in Philly just to name a couple more that will lead you even deeper down the rabbit hole of truth.
A former member
Post #: 1
Anybody have input to a site I found called infowars? I have listened to a couple of their podcasts and can't quite make a decision about it. What's your take?