Leanne

Location:

Tinley Park, IL
Hometown: Oak Lawn

Member since:

May 4, 2011

Networks

How did you find out about us? Have you uploaded a picture yet? Reminder: Have you RSVP'ed for this Groups's next event yet?

Searched my zip code area for "social" clubs.

Sports: What is your favorite sport? Do you wish to play in a league?

Volleyball, would love to join a league. I work full-time downtown Chicago. Am available for practices/games as early as approx 6:30 p.m. on weeknights and all weekend long.

Outdoors: What do you enjoy doing outdoors? Are you interested in camping/backpacking? Do you like to hike?

Love camping, hiking, bicycling and motorcycle riding outdoors (I don't drive my own bike, enjoy going along for the ride.)

Social: What are some of your favorite social activities? What new activities would you be interested in?

Going out with friends, walking club, ANYTHING having to do with my brittany spaniels. They LOVE the outdoors even more than I do!

What are you looking to get out of the group? Would you what to be part of an organizing team? What types of events are in interested in help organizing?

Friendship, exercise and fun.

Introduction

Love anything outdoors, year-round regardless of the season.

What Leanne is saying about this Meetup Group

Looking forward to meeting you at some point! :)


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy