addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Debbie

Location:

Fort Myers, FL

Member since:

July 15, 2012

Where are you originally from?

Originally from Ohio.

What activities or hobbies are you interested in?

golf, boating, walking, dancing. Maybe a book club or even volunteering together.

When is your birthday? Month and Day Only!!

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi- my name is Debbie and I am 58 years old. I am very excited to see if this group is all it says it is. I have been living in Florida for a few years but only been single for the last 2 years. My twin sons live in SW Florida as well-thankfully.

What Debbie is saying about this Meetup Group

As I mentioned above....was a little nervous not knowing anyone. But those that attended were so great to talk to and I think it seems like a great way to find some great friendships.. Will continue to get out and start having more fun with everyone! Thanks.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy