Karl

Location:

Los Gatos, CA
Hometown: Los Gatos

Member since:

November 6, 2008

What are your children's first names and ages?

My son, Kevin, who is now 5. My daughter Morgan who is was born in December 2008.

How far are you willing to drive for a nice hike?

A couple of hours - carpooling would be nice.

Do you prefer Ocean or Mountain hikes?

Mountain, but Ocean could be nice.

What is a comfortable distance to hike?

With my kid? Not too far - without him, 10+ miles

Introduction

I love hiking, and I love spending activities with my kid - and exposing him to the activities which I enjoy most. This group is perfect for this!

What Karl is saying about this Meetup Group

If you are a parent who wants to expose your kid to great outdoor activities where he can also interact with other active young ones - then don't hesitate, just sign on to this group. It is really great!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

This Meetup is community funded

$8.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members

90 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy