add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Bradley T.


Sacramento, CA
Hometown: Sacramento

Member since:

March 16, 2011


IMPORTANT: ANSWERS OF A FEW WORDS ARE REJECTED. Please introduce yourself (and your boyfriend/partner). In what profession(s) do you do work; what do you do for fun, hobbies, and stuff like that? NO need for sexual preferences, measurements, etc.

I'm an outgoing adventurous type that works 40+ hours M-F, volunteers most Sundays at a local museum where my husband has worked for about 30 years and actively participate in 5-10 Ren/Celtic faires a year. I don't go out to the bars much.

Where did you learn of our group? (Internet search, Facebook, friend, etc.)



Howdy! I'm a tall quirky guy that has been involved within the Sacramento gay community off and on for over 20 years. I don't do drugs or drink. I enjoy occasionally going out to the bars to see friends & socialize. I work 6 days a week.

What Bradley T. is saying about this Meetup Group

After attending my first meet-up, having a great time getting to know some of the guys, I'm looking forward to attending other meet-ups!

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy