align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Victor

Location:

Sacramento, CA

Member since:

February 10, 2012

IMPORTANT: ANSWERS OF A FEW WORDS ARE REJECTED. Please introduce yourself (and your boyfriend/partner). In what profession(s) do you do work; what do you do for fun, hobbies, and stuff like that? NO need for sexual preferences, measurements, etc.

I work for a nonprofit helping people with disabilities. I am a people person. I like spending time with friends and family, meeting up for coffee, going to the movies, listening to live music, hanging out, playing tennis, and I love the theater. Day trips, especially to the beach, are awesome. I'm a bit of a Disney & pop culture junkie...

Where did you learn of our group? (Internet search, Facebook, friend, etc.)

From a member.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Victor. I live in Roseville and work in midtown. I am looking to make friends and have fun.

What Victor is saying about this Meetup Group

This was my first event. It was a good experience. Friendly guys, good drinks.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy