addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Tim P.

Location:

Sacramento, CA

Member since:

February 4, 2013

IMPORTANT: ANSWERS OF A FEW WORDS ARE REJECTED. Please introduce yourself (and your boyfriend/partner). In what profession(s) do you do work; what do you do for fun, hobbies, and stuff like that? NO need for sexual preferences, measurements, etc.

I've worked for our State Govt for 30 years. Previously taught foreign language in High School. I enjoy travel and learning about other cultures. Home life and gardening take up alot of my time. But I like being outdoors, visiting the bay and Sonoma, and often enjoy midtown resturants. Family and friends are important to me. I am easy to talk to and like meeting new people. So please feel free to contact me and yes do say hello when you see me out! Cheers,

Where did you learn of our group? (Internet search, Facebook, friend, etc.)

Friend told me about the group.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Tim. I'm currently single looking to make new friends and date quality men with the possibilty of a LTR. I was raised here in Sacramento attending local schools and university. I am Portuguese and speak it fluently, Spanish too!


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy