Everyone has a pic. So put it on your profile, (required for membership). We're here to have fun, so get off the sofa and get on the dance floor. Meet other local Salsa dancers, musicians, and lovers. This meetup is a regular way to connect for salsa workshops, dances and parties. FUN is one of the fundamentals for healthy living. So get over yourself, get loose, move those hips and feet and have some fun.

We're 242 Hot Salsaleros

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's meetup and dance - Atomic Salsa Sunday

    4 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 8:15 PM

    Tropical Tuesday at Flavor - Kizomba and Zouk

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Brazilian Samba Class

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 8:00 PM

    Salsa & Bachata Group classes @ FLEX - Thursdays 8-10 pm

    2 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's meetup and dance - Atomic Salsa Sunday

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 8:15 PM

    Tropical Tuesday at Flavor - Kizomba and Zouk

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Brazilian Samba Class

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 8:00 PM

    Salsa & Bachata Group classes @ FLEX - Thursdays 8-10 pm

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's meetup and dance - Atomic Salsa Sunday

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 8:15 PM

    Tropical Tuesday at Flavor - Kizomba and Zouk

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Brazilian Samba Class

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 8:00 PM

    Salsa & Bachata Group classes @ FLEX - Thursdays 8-10 pm

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's meetup and dance - Atomic Salsa Sunday

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 8:15 PM

    Tropical Tuesday at Flavor - Kizomba and Zouk

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    Brazilian Samba Class

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 8:00 PM

    Salsa & Bachata Group classes @ FLEX - Thursdays 8-10 pm

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    2-Day Dominican Bachata Intensive with Fausto and Maria from NYC!

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's meetup and dance - Atomic Salsa Sunday

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 8:15 PM

    Tropical Tuesday at Flavor - Kizomba and Zouk

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2015 7:00 PM

    Brazilian Samba Class

    1 Hot Salsaleros attending
 
Founded Dec 7, 2006

Organizer:

Lauren
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy