Barry

Location:

Pacific, MO
Hometown: Affton, Mo

Member since:

May 12, 2012

Networks

Introduction: Please share what you want others to know about you.

No answer yet

What are your hobbies or passions?

Biking, Walking, Home Renovation, Technology, Helping Others.

What is your hometown and state?

I grew up in Affton. I've lived in St Louis all of my life but yearn to live near the ocean or mountains. Currently I live in LaBarque Creek.

Optional: share if you are divorced, widowed, new at being single

Divorced

What is your favorite book or vacation spot

Hawaii, Pacific NW, Alaska, Maine, Colorado, Bahamas.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Barry. Single man looking to meet new people, make new friends.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy