Pappy P.

Location:

San Antonio, TX

Member since:

May 23, 2013

What is your age and gender?

Grey muzzle Male

What is your fursona and how would you describe your personality?

I'm just a simple old Puma who finally found a home among his fellow anthro-kind. <3 I'm laid back, easy going, and I try to stay happy!

What are some of your interests and hobbies?

Mostly, I just like to kick back and enjoy life; especially music, art, food, and friends. I'm also a tech and science guy.

Will you be able to attend fur meets on a regular monthly basis?

Well...I try to make as many as I can, but work and RL often get in the way...

Please provide a phone number to be texted updates regarding monthly fur meets:

please ask

Introduction

Hi! I'm Pappy, a Puma Concolor. (we are also known as a Cougar, Mountain Lion, Catamount, and many other names!)


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy