Bill B.

Location:

San Diego, CA
Hometown: San Diego

Member since:

December 21, 2008

Networks

What kind of dog(s) do you have?

#1 dog Jake is 8 year old, 80lb. Rottweiler-Shar Pei-Chow. All just a guess. He has had some issues being with other dogs at times. #2 dog Delilah is 1 year old, 45lb. Husky-Shepherd. Also just guesses.

Where are your favorite places to hike/walk/play with your dog?

Jake has been to OB dog beach a few times.

What's a good day/time to meet?

Self employed cinematographer and my schedule varies day to day. The dogs are available most any time to party.

Where do you live?

East/south east side of Mt. Helix

Are you interested in hosting events: hikes, walks, dog beach, dog park, kayak, etc?

Depending of the price of gas the day of.... I'd like to keep it within 50 miles of Mt. Helix

Introduction

Hay Nathan, net you on the Iron Mt. hike last week and would love to get at least one of my dogs out to socialize. Me too!

What Bill B. is saying about this Meetup Group

The group need hats or shirts. Great people, dogs going to awesome places.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy