We organize monthly games potlucks to play casual scrabble while making new friends.

Some of our experienced members are quite good and we have some new players also. Come enjoy the casual friendly scrabble competition at our next POTLUCK houseparty!

One of the best ways to make new friends is to host our casual games potluck sometime or become a helper at group events!

Use your Qi well, come and join us today!

We're 138 Scrabblers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 6:30 PM

    Houseparty POTLUCK w casual Scrabble & some Karaoke!

    30 Scrabblers attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 12:00 PM

    FUN POTLUCK SOCIAL SCRABBLE GAMES HOUSEPARTY!

    29 Scrabblers attending
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 5:00 PM

    SCRABBLE CLUB at the Library- North Clairemont

    5 Scrabblers attending
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 5:00 PM

    SCRABBLE CLUB at the Library- North Clairemont

    1 Scrabblers attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 5:00 PM

    SCRABBLE CLUB at the Library- North Clairemont

    1 Scrabblers attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 5:00 PM

    SCRABBLE CLUB at the Library- North Clairemont

    1 Scrabblers attending
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 5:00 PM

    SCRABBLE CLUB at the Library- North Clairemont

    1 Scrabblers attending
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2015 5:00 PM

    SCRABBLE CLUB at the Library- North Clairemont

    1 Scrabblers attending
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2015 5:00 PM

    SCRABBLE CLUB at the Library- North Clairemont

    1 Scrabblers attending
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2016 5:00 PM

    SCRABBLE CLUB at the Library- North Clairemont

    1 Scrabblers attending
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2016 5:00 PM

    SCRABBLE CLUB at the Library- North Clairemont

    1 Scrabblers attending
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016 5:00 PM

    SCRABBLE CLUB at the Library- North Clairemont

    1 Scrabblers attending
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016 5:00 PM

    SCRABBLE CLUB at the Library- North Clairemont

    1 Scrabblers attending
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016 5:00 PM

    SCRABBLE CLUB at the Library- North Clairemont

    1 Scrabblers attending
 
Founded Dec 9, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Alec Graham, Steve
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy