add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo




San Diego, CA

Organizer since:

July 15, 2012


Tell Us About Your Whippet

I'm Hayden, a 3-year-old Whippet. I live in San Diego and love the warm weather. I have a mom and a dad and a feline sister named Freckles. Sometimes I chase her. She doesn't like me too much. Let's see, what else? I'm a great fly catcher, snapping at bugs as they zip by in the air. When I see Whippet videos on YouTube, I bark and whine at the screen. I'm a professional chewer. I can eat a bully stick in less than 5 minutes. I love squeaky toys and playing hide and seek!

What's Your Whippet's Favorite Activity?

Sun bathing and curling up under the covers.


I'm a 4-year-old Whippet who loves to chase anything that moves.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • Not yet added

This Meetup is community funded


Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs

180 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy