addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Lissa L.

Location:

San Diego, CA
Hometown: San Diego

Member since:

August 12, 2013

Please tell us a little bit about yourself. (Your age, living situation, where are you from?)

Age: 32 Living situation: I'm living From: San Diego

Whats your relationship status and what do you like to do for fun?

I like to be outside, do new things (on the regular), do things that sometimes scare me (mostly anything in the ocean (0:), hang out with chill people and have a good conversation about anything except work (easier said than done). :)

What is your profession, what do you do for work?

I'm an Operations professional at a global biotech company. wah..wah...wah...love my job but really...I'm over the 80-hour weeks!

What part of San Diego are you from?

I live in Eastlake but spend most of my time in the UTC area

Introduction

Operations professional with a works too much, plays too little lifestyle as of late.


Our Sponsors

  • Anna Maydanik, Realtor

    Anna is organizing and coordinating most of the events for this group.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy