addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Matt R.

Location:

San Diego, CA

Member since:

December 29, 2012

Please tell us a little bit about yourself. (Your age, living situation, where are you from?)

I'm a 31 y/o business professional who lives in the North PB area. I was raised in Virginia and recently moved out a couple of years ago from Charlotte, NC.

Whats your relationship status and what do you like to do for fun?

I'm currently single. I enjoy playing music (guitar, piano, etc), running, biking, playing sports, anything at the beach, going out to bars, being awesome.

What is your profession, what do you do for work?

I'm a Sr QC Auditor at Union Bank.

What part of San Diego are you from?

I currently live in the PB/Bird Rock area.

Introduction

Hey! My name is Matt. I'm a 31 y/o business professional who moved to San Diego from Charlotte, NC. I've absolutely loved it so far. It'd be cool to meet some similar young professionals who like to have fun and know the area.


Our Sponsors

  • Anna Maydanik, Realtor

    Anna is organizing and coordinating most of the events for this group.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy