Wesley

Location:

San Diego, CA

Member since:

November 23, 2012

Please tell us a little bit about yourself. (Your age, living situation, where are you from?)

Well lets see... I'm 27 and I live in PB. I'm in the process of moving to north county over the next few weeks though. I'm from San Diego, but have been a way for a while

Whats your relationship status and what do you like to do for fun?

Single. I like to go the beach, run, hike, some kayaking, movies, bars, clubs, and much more.

What is your profession, what do you do for work?

I'm a marketing manager

What part of San Diego are you from?

PB, but soon north county

Introduction

Hey! My name's Wes. I was born and raised out here in San Diego. I was lucky enough to go to college out in New Orleans. Now I'm back in SD and looking to meet some people and have some fun


Our Sponsors

  • Anna Maydanik, Realtor

    Anna is organizing and coordinating most of the events for this group.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy