addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Shana

Location:

San Diego, CA

Member since:

December 12, 2011

Please tell us a little bit about yourself. (Your age, living situation, where are you from?)

Currently I am 32 years old. I grew up in Oregon and moved to San Diego about 9 years ago for a job and fell in love with San Diego. I currently live near Downtown and love it!

Whats your relationship status and what do you like to do for fun?

I pretty much like to do anything. Happy hours, going out, meeting new people, staying active, hiking, the beach, you name it.

What is your profession, what do you do for work?

I am an accounting analyst

What part of San Diego are you from?

Near Downtown

Introduction

Majority of my friends have more or having kids. I found myself in a situation where I am ready to keep enjoying the single life. I love meeting new people and I am very outgoing.


Member of 58 other Meetups

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

  • Anna Maydanik, Realtor

    Anna is organizing and coordinating most of the events for this group.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy