addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

serena w.


San Francisco, CA

Member since:

March 15, 2014


How can we help make this group valuable to you? What do you hope to do with the group?

have fun and inspiring experiences!

What is your philosophy of learning, and how do you pursue learning?

through hands on discovery and being curious

What are the ages of your children, members of your family? (this helps us organize appropriate activities)

Taj is 9. Sahl is 5. Rob is 43.

What kinds of activities do you and your children enjoy? (hiking, art, carpentry, singing, etc.)

art, dancing, building, gardening, science experiments, potions, dress-up, hiking, biking, scootering, tennis, ice skating, skiing, travel, going out to eat, museums, gymnastics


mom of 2 joyful boys and 1 cranky fox terrier. partner of the delightful Rob.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy