San Francisco Bay Area Hypnosis & NLP Practice Group Message Board › An awesome Hypnosis Event!

An awesome Hypnosis Event!

A former member
Post #: 5
Hi Everyone! I have come across something that I KNOW you will ENJOY!
Have you heard of Marshall Sylver? He is almost like Anthony Robbins except on STEROIDS. He not only teaches powerful techniques, he teaches you HOW to reprogram YOUR thinking using the power of HYPNOSIS! Marshall Sylver focuses on subconscious reprogramming, personal development and enrichment, as well as, helping Small Business Owners and Entrepreneurs excel in their endeavors and achieve wealth through their passions! He offers an amazing offer on creating an additional revenue stream! Marshall Sylver's courses and techniques have changed and enhanced many lives worldwide, including mine! I am a student of Marshall's and have been given tickets to his Turning Point Seminar that I can do with as I wish.
www.sylver.com/turningPoint.html
The seminar is coming to Santa Clara June 6th & 7th. Would you like to be my guest? Please take a look at the website to see all of the value that this seminar offers and contact me for further information. I really look forward to hearing from you! You can reach me on my cell: 925-812-0118 or contact me through the group.

To Prosperity,
Shannan Alva
shannanalva@gmail.com

PLEASE READ MY FLYER BELOW:

Do you want to create massive wealth in your life? Do you want
to break ANY habit? I did! and I DID! I am a product of this
product and YOU CAN BE TOO! Since I am a student of Marshall
Sylver's, he has given me a limited number of tickets that I
can do with as I wish. When you are ready to take charge of
your life including enhancing your relationships with ANYONE,
OVERCOMING your fears AND ready to repgrogram your thinking,
CALL ME or E-MAIL ME! BE INSPIRED! LOVE YOUR LIFE AND WHAT YOU
DO! Tomorrow is NOT Guaranteed! To change your life, you MUST
change your MIND!

Marshall Sylvers' Turning Point Seminar