addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Chelsea

Location:

Palo Alto, CA
Hometown: Palo Alto

Member since:

September 12, 2012

Why join this group?

Because all my friends are coupled and/or married and busy. And I want to get out and be social more often :)

What do you think would be a fun activity?

Game night, beach bonfire, BBQ/potluck in the park, theme parties, trips to museums, themed movie nights... I'm open!

If any cartoon character could represent the inner you, who would it be?

Cera from Land Before Time: I'm a little bit sassy and stubborn, but super loyal and caring. Also, because I'm a dork, I'll throw it out there that I'm totally a Ross from Friends. Well, Ross with Chandler's sense of humor and a female version.

Introduction

Hello all! I'm a 26 year old lady living in Marin and working in childcare; I'm also a student. I am a social being in my own nerdy/dorky way and I'm hoping to make some new friends to get out and do things with!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy