San Francisco Social Games & Virtual Currency Meetup Message Board › Flash Devs: Exclusive Sneak Peek into New Tournament Feature!

Flash Devs: Exclusive Sneak Peek into New Tournament Feature!

Sandy
user 9459554
San Francisco, CA
Post #: 3
Flash Game Developers!

You are invited to an exclusive sneak peek into the coolest new feature for your online Flash games!

On October 28th, Hooked Media Group is giving 50 lucky developers a look into the new Yoo-Mee social competition platform. Plus, one lucky attendee to the webinar will receive a $100 Amazon gift card!

Yoo-Mee generates new revenue for you, the developer, and provides additional hooks to keep your players coming back to your games. Our simple API allows you to add skill-based competition to your titles; this feature can be added to your existing or new games and be distributed across the web- anywhere and everywhere. Whether your game is a past classic, or a new title that you’re trying to promote, Yoo-Mee can help make more money and drive awareness for your games!


When: Thursday, October 28th at 9AM PDT (12PM EDT)

How: RSVP today at developers@hookedmediagroup.com by October 27th at 6PM PDT (9PM EDT) to secure a spot!

Where: Webinar – so you don’t even have to leave your couch! Details (URL and phone number) will be sent to those 50 developers by October 27th.

Prize:
We’ll be giving away a $100 Amazon Gift Card to one lucky developer attending the webinar!


Best,
The Yoo-Mee Team

Powered by mvnForum

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy