addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Kelly L.

Location:

San Diego, CA

Member since:

July 26, 2013

Please introduce yourself & your corgi(s):

I live in San Diego with my husband. We have two dogs. Our oldest (5) is a sassy PWC named Poppy. Our other dog (3) is a sweetheart Corgi/Terrier mix named Hemlock. My husband and I love our furry kids! :)

Why join our group?

I frequent two dog park (Nate's Point and Morley Field) and other Corgi owners ask if my husband and I go to meetups. Members who attend the meet ups highly recommended we go/join because seeing corgis with other corgis is an incredible sight. Plus they've said the meet ups are loads of fun!

How far from home are you willing to travel for monthly Meetups?

Up to 50 miles or so.

Does your corgi have a blog or other links (fb, twitter, mycorgi.com) you wish to share? Please list them now.

Both dogs are on PackLove. The site is still in beta but I hope the profiles are still visible. http://packlove.com/poppy-7 http://packlove.com/hemlock

Introduction

My name is Kelly. I'm 26 and live in San Diego.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy