addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Doug S.

Location:

San Diego, CA

Member since:

June 5, 2012

When are the best days (Sat or Sun) for you to attend a Meetup? What times of the day (Sat or Sun) works for you?

When I doggie sit "Jack", Sat or Sun would work for me, anytime during the day.

What makes your Yorkie or small dog so special to you? What does your Yorkie do makes them your best companion?

He's my buddy with a great spirit and never ending love

What is your zip code? What part of town do you live in? (north, south, LaJolla, PB, etc) This will help us set up more meetups in areas to accomodate the group.

Santee, 92071

Do you have a favorite dog park and why?

La Mesa, it,s the easiest to get to for me.

What is the main purpose why you want to join this group?

I love Yorkies, and when I retire in 2 years, I plan to adopt or rescue at least 2 fur children. I only currently doggie sit.

Introduction

My. Name is Doug, I've lived in Santee for over 24 years. My Yorkie connection is my grand-dog "Jack", he is 2 years old and is a mini-silverback pure bred Yorkie. I'm lucky enough to doggie sit 2-3 weekends a month. Thanks Doug


No Photo

Interests

  • Not yet added

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in