Ever wonder why so many lose and only a few possess the knowledge and Skills to make consistent returns in good or bad markets? This  Investor's Business Daily Meetup group is a must attend for those who wish to understand the William O' Neil CANSLIM System. (How to Make Money In Stocks). This" Investor's workshop group" is designed for any Beginner or Pro desiring to understand technical chart construction, fundamental analysis and Psychological attributes & drawbacks. If you have the passion to develop a"Winning Edge" over the average individual Investor your invited.

We're 185 IBD'ers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLO IBD Meetup

    5 IBD'ers attending
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLO IBD Meetup

    1 IBD'ers attending
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLO IBD Meetup

    1 IBD'ers attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLO IBD Meetup

    1 IBD'ers attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLO IBD Meetup

    1 IBD'ers attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLO IBD Meetup

    1 IBD'ers attending
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLO IBD Meetup

    1 IBD'ers attending
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    SLO IBD Meetup

    1 IBD'ers attending
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    SLO IBD Meetup

    1 IBD'ers attending
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    SLO IBD Meetup

    1 IBD'ers attending
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    SLO IBD Meetup

    1 IBD'ers attending
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    SLO IBD Meetup

    1 IBD'ers attending
 
Founded Dec 29, 2011

Organizers:

Investor's Business Daily, Bradon Croff, Todd Clift
Contact

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy