Steph

Location:

Aptos, CA
Hometown: San Diego

Member since:

July 5, 2014

Tell us a little about yourself.

I was born & raised in San Diego. I've lived up & down the California coast with my husband. He is still living in the UK and visits every couple of months. I recently moved back to Aptos for work. I'm looking for fun, active people to hang out with. Some interests I have are: art, music, playing board games, hiking, biking, camping, cooking & eating good food.

What sort of events would you like to see offered, that you would be excited to participate in?

No answer yet

Are you available to host an event you feel excited about?

No answer yet

Do you have a recognizable self pic in your profile? Is your real first name listed on your profile? If you do not have both of these, your request to join may not be granted.

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi! I've recently moved back to California after six years away in the UK. I'm happy to be back home. I like long hikes, being outdoors & spending time with fun people.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy