Ronda G

Location:

Riverview, FL
Hometown: Clearwater, FL

Member since:

March 4, 2013

Networks

What do you want to do with us? Kayak? Hike? Bike? Other?

I enjoy kayaking and day hikes. I don't own a bike at this time.

Is there anything you are nervous about trying out with our group?

Can't think of anything right now.

Do you own or will you need to rent a kayak? We have an outfitter who will rent directly to you at a discount.

I own a SOT angler and a WS Pungo 140.

Introduction

I am a single, 40 something mother of two adult children. I want to get out and enjoy life by meeting people, making new friends and doing fun things.

What Ronda G is saying about this Meetup Group

Everyone was so nice, welcoming and helpful. I enjoyed meeting everyone! A BIG thank you to Wayne for all his help afterward.


This Meetup is community funded

$10.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Improve Meetups

14 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy