Meet with local individuals to discuss different modalities of healing with energies, crystals, angels, plant medicines and essences, Reiki, psychics, light work healing methods and creative arts. Let's get together and anchor some powerful love vibrations into Savannah, Georgia and our beautiful planet "Mother Earth". I'm sure we have lots to share with each other. If your a beginner or a long time worker of energies and the creative arts, or just want to learn more about it, we will have lots of fun. Bring your open hearts and be prepared to expand your mind and awareness.

We're 378 Energy Healers and Light Workers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 6:00 PM

    Toning Our Intentions Through Sound

    2 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Spiritual Medium Roland Comtois Events in Hilton Head

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Spiritual Medium Roland Comtois Events in Hilton Head

    3 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Sunday, April 12, 2015 6:00 PM

    Toning Our Intentions Through Sound

    2 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    Toning Our Intentions Through Sound

    2 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 6:00 PM

    Toning Our Intentions Through Sound

    2 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    Toning Our Intentions Through Sound

    2 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Sunday, May 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Toning Our Intentions Through Sound

    2 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    Toning Our Intentions Through Sound

    2 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 6:00 PM

    Toning Our Intentions Through Sound

    2 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 6:00 PM

    Toning Our Intentions Through Sound

    2 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
 
Founded Jun 4, 2008
  • Energy Healers and Light Workers 378
  • Group reviews 26
  • Upcoming Meetups 22
  • Past Meetups 284

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Beverly , Charity, georganna, Lynn Geddes, Matt Duplessie
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy