addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Meet with local individuals to discuss different modalities of healing with energies, crystals, angels, plant medicines and essences, Reiki, psychics, light work healing methods and creative arts. Let's get together and anchor some powerful love vibrations into Savannah, Georgia and our beautiful planet "Mother Earth". I'm sure we have lots to share with each other. If your a beginner or a long time worker of energies and the creative arts, or just want to learn more about it, we will have lots of fun. Bring your open hearts and be prepared to expand your mind and awareness.

We're 383 Energy Healers and Light Workers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, June 2, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, June 30, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, July 7, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, July 14, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, July 21, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, July 28, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, August 11, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, September 1, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, September 8, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
 
Founded Jun 4, 2008
  • Energy Healers and Light Workers 383
  • Group reviews 26
  • Upcoming Meetups 10
  • Past Meetups 342

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Beverly , Charity, georganna, Lynn Geddes, Matt Duplessie, Stephanie
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy