Meet with local individuals to discuss different modalities of healing with energies, crystals, angels, plant medicines and essences, Reiki, psychics, light work healing methods and creative arts. Let's get together and anchor some powerful love vibrations into Savannah, Georgia and our beautiful planet "Mother Earth". I'm sure we have lots to share with each other. If your a beginner or a long time worker of energies and the creative arts, or just want to learn more about it, we will have lots of fun. Bring your open hearts and be prepared to expand your mind and awareness.

We're 377 Energy Healers and Light Workers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, November 5, 2015 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, November 19, 2015 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, November 26, 2015 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, December 3, 2015 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, December 10, 2015 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, December 17, 2015 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, December 24, 2015 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, December 31, 2015 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, January 7, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, January 14, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, January 21, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, January 28, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, February 4, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, February 11, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, March 3, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, March 10, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016 11:30 AM

    Slow Flow Yoga

    1 Energy Healers and Light Workers attending
 
Founded Jun 4, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Beverly , Charity, georganna, Lynn Geddes, Matt Duplessie, Stephanie
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy